Saïx "Actual Asshole" Xehanort (
moonprisonpower) wrote2013-06-20 05:58 pm
How's my driving?

Not douchey enough? Too douchey (is that even possible?) Too Xehanort? Not Xehanort enough?
This is my first time paying Saïx so if you have any questions/concerns/comments/Kingdom Hearts about my playing, feel free to post them here or otherwise let me know how I'm doing!
Anon enabled, IP logging off!
